Area 1 Council

The Area 1 Council is made up of the team (area leadership positions) and the presidents of the chapters in the area

Area 1 Council 2019-2020

Area 1 Director:  Linda McMaster
Area 1 Past Director: Linda Brehaut
Area 1 Secretary:  Debbie Bradley
Area 1 Treasurer:  Madeline Power
Area 1 Quartet Co-ordinator: Joanne Ings
Area 1 Education Co-Ordinator: Kelly Mullaly
Area 1 Website Manager: Tanya Reid
Area 1 Associate Member Co-ordinator: Margie Fife
Area 1 Youth and Membership Co-ordinator: Margie Fife
Area 1 PR Co-ordinator: Margie Fife (interim)

Area 1 Presidents 2019-2020

Breton Songbirds: Sheila VanShaick
Cobequid Fun Tones: Ruthann Brookins
Codiac Chords: Nancy Reading
Elm City Echoes: Arlene Pineo
Island A Cappella: Kelly Mullaly
Newfound Sound: Anna Tapper
ScotianAires: Tanya Reid
Sea Belles: Helen LeFort
Seaside A Cappella: Yvonne Rafuse
Valley Voices: Linda Brehaut