Quartets

Quartet NameChapter AssociationQuartet Personnel (T, L, Br, Bs)Email AddressFacebook Page
Arpeggio ScotianAires Philomena Hughes, Fatima Whelan, Kelly Cawthra, Marion Pentonwhelan.fatima@gmail.com
AtTUNEmentElm City EchoesJulie Redstone-Lewis, Jenn Carpenter-Gleim, Rachel St-Laurent, Christie Arseneaucarseneau@yahoo.com
BellavoceAssociatesDiane Gillis, Jane Smith, Janet Bernier, Shannon VanKeulenkaniki@bellaliant.net
enJoy!The ScotianAiresJudy Robichaud, Jennifer Cleveland, Sue Kember, Jane Fritzenjoyquartet@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/enjoyquartet/
EvergreenIsland A CappellaMim Wood, Kelley Abrams, Eileen Braidwood, Gillian Nicholeileenbraidwood@gmail.com
Four the MomentSea Belles Judy McNab, Mandie Nickerson, Deb Campbell, Margie Fifemargiefife@yahoo.com
Friends FirstSea BellesDebbie Sabean, Helen LeFort, Tracey Harkins, Cheryl Sweeneycheryl.sweeney@xerox.com
GOTTA SING!!!!Elm City EchoesJill Woodley, Deborah Smith, Christine Freeman, Mary McDonaldhighc@nb.sympatico.ca
Hummm BugsScotianAiresNan Bowlin, Sharon Polkinghorne, Joyce Pitcher, Elaine Blanchardj.pitcher@bellaliant.net
Just 4 Fun!Sea BellesDarlene Isnor, Margaret Mazerolle, Ann Connolly, Judith Riboann.c.connolly@gmail.com
Keep 'N TimeSea BellesElaine Boudreau, Cindy Mayo, Dianne Bonner, Sandra Michaudmayo_cindy@hotmail.com
MasqueradeValley Voices(vacant), Kathryn Rix, Paula Henley, (vacant)bkrix@live.com
Moments of MagicSea Belles & AssociateRebecca Aube', Susan Ingraham, Bonnie Murray, Bernice Blake-DibbleeBLMurray2017@gmail.com
Never Too LateValley VoicesJoan Langille, Edna DeWolfe, Karen Smith, Gina Ripleykesmith@bellaliant.nethttps://www.facebook.com/NTLns/
Nova QuattroSea BellesLinda Oliver, Marilyn Hickman, Irene Goddard, Joanne Conradgoddard@nbnet.nb.ca
QWiNNSeaside A Cappella & Valley VoicesJanet Barker, Pat Pauli, Paula Henley, Gina Ripleypatpauli58@hotmail.ca
RetakeIsland A Cappella & AssociateRaye Trainor, Joanne Ings, Anne Crosby, Sherry McGuiganjings902@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/retakequartet/
SequenceIsland A CappellaCarolyn Prime, Michelle Arsenault, Kelly Mullaly, Sherry McGuigankmullalypei@hotmail.com
Seriously?Valley Voices & AssociateDeb Moreau, Pat Pauli, Janet Barker, Meaghan MacDonalddebra.moreau4@gmail.com
Silvern VoicesNewfound SoundMegan MacDonald, Anita Power Taylor, Madeline Power, June Cousensjunecousens58@gmail.com
Spectrum Queens 1993Seaside A Cappella, Liberty Belles, ScotianAires & AssociateJudy Robichaud, Ellen Belyea, Anne Bureau, Marion Pentonabureau@comcast.net
Titanium TooScotianAiresKaren Harrie, Lygia Figerado, (vacant) Jane Risleyvjanerisley@eastlink.ca
Tonic!ScotianAiresMary Gareau, Marion Fraser-Pritchard, Cathy Hunter, Adele Merrittmary.gareau@yahoo.cahttps://www.facebook.com/tonicquartet/
TambreIsland A CappellaKellie Annett, Jennifer Carson, MaryLunn Cote, Jan coffinjancoffin3@gmail.com